Use Code firstlove To Receive 10% OFF Your 1st Order

Chakra Fairy Star Septagram Pendant

SKU M-CH25 Categories ,

The Fairy Stars or Septagram have 7 points that radiate light.  The earth contains 7 continents and “7 seas”. The 7-star constellation represents the 7 Rishis (Sages).  7 chakra energies of our bodies harmonize and balance us.

See matching Earrings, M-CH69

Wholesale Sterling Silver Gemstone Pendant


  • Amethyst               Crown                   Enlightening, Consciousness
  • Iolite                       Third Eye             Intuition, Wisdom
  • Blue Topaz            Throat                   Expression, Communication
  • Peridot                   Heart                     Love, Compassion
  • Citrine                    Solar Plexus         Introspective, Growth
  • Carnelian               Naval-Sacral        Desire, Creativity
  • Garnet                    Root                       Security, Health
SKU M-CH25 Categories ,
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    We Updated Our Website!
    Future/Existing Customers Must Create an Account

    In order to view wholesale prices please create an account or log in.



    Please fill in business name

    Alternate contact cell number

    Esprit Creations


    Begin the Journey

    Be the first to shop what’s new and receive special offers.

    Receive 10% OFF Your First Order
    Use Code: first love