Use Code firstlove To Receive 10% OFF Your 1st Order

Chakra Fairy Star Septagram Earrings

SKU M-CH69 Category

The Fairy Star or Septagram, has 7 points that radiate light.  The earth contains 7 Continents and “7 Seas”. The 7-Star Constellation represents the 7 Rishis (Sages).  The 7 Chakra Energies of our bodies harmonize and balance us.

1 3/4″

Wholesale Sterling Silver Gemstone Earrings


  • Amethyst               Crown                  Enlightening, Consciousness
  • Iolite                       Third Eye              Intuition, Wisdom
  • Blue Topaz            Throat                   Expression, Communication
  • Peridot                   Heart                     Love, Compassion
  • Citrine                    Solar Plexus         Introspective, Growth
  • Carnelian               Naval-Sacral        Desire, Creativity
  • Garnet                    Root                       Security, Health
SKU M-CH69 Category

Search Jewelry

We Updated Our Website!
Future/Existing Customers Must Create an Account

In order to view wholesale prices please create an account or log in.



Please fill in business name

Alternate contact cell number

Esprit Creations


Begin the Journey

Be the first to shop what’s new and receive special offers.

Receive 10% OFF Your First Order
Use Code: first love